PROIZD™ – train Al Nevskaia - Usman: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Al Nevskaia – Usman

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
00:25
27h 29min
06:25
Moskva Kazanskaia Novorossijsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Al Nevskaia Usman online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Al Nevskaia and Usman we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 184 km, and the fastest train №126Э arrives in 3:29 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 3:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Al Nevskaia and Usman. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 06:30:00. And the latest one is №126Э, it departures at 06:30:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Al Nevskaia and Usman starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Александро-Невская → Усмань PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Александро-Невская – Усмань

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
00:25
27ч 29мин
06:25
Москва Казанская Новороссийск

Чтобы купить жд билет Александро-Невская Усмань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Александро-Невская Усмань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 184 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Э преодолевает его за 3:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 3:29 часов. Всего между 184 и 126Э курсирует такое колличество поездов: Усмань. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 06:30:00 утра, а самый поздний - №126Э в 06:30:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Александро-Невская Усмань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.