PROIZD™ – train Al Nevskaia - Bologoe: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Al Nevskaia – Bologoe

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:37
27h 27min
07:45
Adler Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Al Nevskaia Bologoe online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Al Nevskaia and Bologoe we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2125 km, and the fastest train №036С arrives in 34:31 hours. The slowest train is №036С and it arrives in 34:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Al Nevskaia and Bologoe. So far the most earliest train is №036С and it departures at . And the latest one is №036С, it departures at .

Railway tickets sales for trains between Al Nevskaia and Bologoe starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Александро-Невская → Бологое-Московское PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Александро-Невская – Бологое-Московское

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:37
9ч 48мин
07:45
Адлер Санкт-Петербург-Главн.

Чтобы купить жд билет Александро-Невская Бологое-Московское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Александро-Невская Бологое-Московское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2125 км, и самый быстрый поезд №036С преодолевает его за 34:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №036С - проходит за 34:31 часов. Всего между 2125 и 036С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Бологое-Московское. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №036С отправляется в утра, а самый поздний - №036С в часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Александро-Невская Бологое-Московское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.