PROIZD™ – train Al Nevskaia - Riazan 2: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Al Nevskaia – Riazan 2

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
10:05
25h 45min
15:38
Kislovodsk Moskva Kazanskaia
17:37
26h 28min
07:45
Adler Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Al Nevskaia Riazan 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Al Nevskaia and Riazan 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 144 km, and the fastest train №143С arrives in 1:45 hours. The slowest train is №036С and it arrives in 27:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Al Nevskaia and Riazan 2. So far the most earliest train is №143С and it departures at 10:44:00. And the latest one is №036С, it departures at .

Railway tickets sales for trains between Al Nevskaia and Riazan 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Александро-Невская → Рязань 2 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Александро-Невская – Рязань 2

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
10:05
25ч 45мин
15:38
Кисловодск Москва Казанская
17:37
25ч 28мин
07:45
Адлер Санкт-Петербург-Главн.

Чтобы купить жд билет Александро-Невская Рязань 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Александро-Невская Рязань 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 144 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143С преодолевает его за 1:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №036С - проходит за 27:19 часов. Всего между 144 и 143С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Рязань 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143С отправляется в 10:44:00 утра, а самый поздний - №036С в часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Александро-Невская Рязань 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.