Find your railway ticket for direction
Kirsanov - Minsk Pas

Kirsanov 2014410 Minsk Pas 2100001

Train schedule Kirsanov → Minsk Pas

Return trains Minsk Pas → Kirsanov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
067Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Saratov 1
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kirsanov

01:53

Minsk Pas

04:34

26:41

Dist. 1249 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kirsanov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Minsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kirsanov → Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Kirsanov Minsk Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kirsanov and Minsk Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1249 km, and the fastest train №067Б arrives in 26:41 hours. The slowest train is №067Б and it arrives in 26:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kirsanov and Minsk Pas. So far the most earliest train is №067Б and it departures at 01:53. And the latest one is №067Б, it departures at 01:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kirsanov and Minsk Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кирсанов - Минск-Пассажирский

Кирсанов 2014410 Минск-Пассажирский 2100001

Расписание поездов Кирсанов → Минск-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Минск-Пассажирский → Кирсанов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
067Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Саратов 1 Пасс
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кирсанов

01:53

Минск-Пассажирский

04:34

26:41

Раст. 1249 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кирсанов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Минск-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кирсанов → Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Кирсанов Минск-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кирсанов Минск-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1249 км, и самый быстрый поезд №067Б преодолевает его за 26:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №067Б - проходит за 26:41 часов. Всего между Кирсанов и Минск-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №067Б отправляется в 01:53 утра, а самый поздний - №067Б в 01:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кирсанов Минск-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.