PROIZD™ – train Kirsanov - Omsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kirsanov Omsk

Look up reverse direction
Omsk Kirsanov
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

124В Belgorod — Novosibirsk-Gl

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

09:10

44h 37m

06:02

,
,
Belgorod
Novosibirsk-Gl

Route map for train 124В

If you need to buy railway ticket Kirsanov Omsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kirsanov and Omsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2443 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 44:37 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 44:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kirsanov and Omsk. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 00:38:00. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 00:38:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kirsanov and Omsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кирсанов - Омск

Кирсанов 2014410 Омск 2044700

Расписание поездов Кирсанов → Омск

Смотреть обратно Омск → Кирсанов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кирсанов

00:38

Омск

21:01

44:23

Раст. 2443 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кирсанов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кирсанов → Омск

Чтобы купить жд билет Кирсанов Омск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кирсанов Омск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2443 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 44:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 44:23 часов. Всего между Кирсанов и Омск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 00:38 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 00:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кирсанов Омск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.