Find your railway ticket for direction
Kirsanov - Berdiaush

Kirsanov 2014410 Berdiaush 2040438

Train schedule Kirsanov → Berdiaush

Return trains Berdiaush → Kirsanov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kirsanov

00:38

Berdiaush

03:32

26:54

Dist. 1433 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kirsanov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Berdiaush

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kirsanov → Berdiaush

If you need to buy railway ticket Kirsanov Berdiaush online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kirsanov and Berdiaush we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1433 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 26:54 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 26:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kirsanov and Berdiaush. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 00:38. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 00:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kirsanov and Berdiaush starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кирсанов - Бердяуш

Кирсанов 2014410 Бердяуш 2040438

Расписание поездов Кирсанов → Бердяуш

Смотреть обратно Бердяуш → Кирсанов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кирсанов

00:38

Бердяуш

03:32

26:54

Раст. 1433 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кирсанов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бердяуш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кирсанов → Бердяуш

Чтобы купить жд билет Кирсанов Бердяуш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кирсанов Бердяуш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1433 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 26:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 26:54 часов. Всего между Кирсанов и Бердяуш курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 00:38 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 00:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кирсанов Бердяуш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.