Find your railway ticket for direction
Kirsanov - Tatiscevo

Kirsanov 2014410 Tatiscevo 2020768

Train schedule Kirsanov → Tatiscevo

Return trains Tatiscevo → Kirsanov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kirsanov

05:14

Tatiscevo

10:02

04:48

Dist. 246 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kirsanov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tatiscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kirsanov → Tatiscevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Kirsanov Tatiscevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kirsanov and Tatiscevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 246 km, and the fastest train №068Б arrives in 04:48 hours. The slowest train is №068Б and it arrives in 04:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kirsanov and Tatiscevo. So far the most earliest train is №068Б and it departures at 05:14. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 05:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kirsanov and Tatiscevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кирсанов - Татищево

Кирсанов 2014410 Татищево 2020768

Расписание поездов Кирсанов → Татищево

Смотреть обратно Татищево → Кирсанов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кирсанов

05:14

Татищево

10:02

04:48

Раст. 246 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кирсанов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Татищево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кирсанов → Татищево

Чтобы купить жд билет Кирсанов Татищево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кирсанов Татищево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 246 км, и самый быстрый поезд №068Б преодолевает его за 04:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №068Б - проходит за 04:48 часов. Всего между Кирсанов и Татищево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №068Б отправляется в 05:14 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 05:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кирсанов Татищево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.