Find your railway ticket for direction
Kirsanov - Umet

Kirsanov 2014410 Umet 2014754

Train schedule Kirsanov → Umet

Return trains Umet → Kirsanov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kirsanov

05:14

Umet

05:39

00:25

Dist. 20 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kirsanov

00:38

Umet

00:59

00:21

Dist. 20 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kirsanov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Umet

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kirsanov → Umet

If you need to buy railway ticket Kirsanov Umet online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kirsanov and Umet we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 20 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 00:21 hours. The slowest train is №068Б and it arrives in 00:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kirsanov and Umet. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 00:38. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 05:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kirsanov and Umet starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кирсанов - Умет

Кирсанов 2014410 Умет 2014754

Расписание поездов Кирсанов → Умет

Смотреть обратно Умет → Кирсанов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кирсанов

05:14

Умет

05:39

00:25

Раст. 20 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кирсанов

00:38

Умет

00:59

00:21

Раст. 20 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кирсанов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Умет

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кирсанов → Умет

Чтобы купить жд билет Кирсанов Умет онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кирсанов Умет, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 20 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 00:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №068Б - проходит за 00:25 часов. Всего между Кирсанов и Умет курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 00:38 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 05:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кирсанов Умет открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.