Find your railway ticket for direction
Kirsanov - Rtiscevo 1

Kirsanov 2014410 Rtiscevo 1 2014720

Train schedule Kirsanov → Rtiscevo 1

Return trains Rtiscevo 1 → Kirsanov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kirsanov

05:14

Rtiscevo 1

07:00

01:46

Dist. 93 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kirsanov

00:38

Rtiscevo 1

02:15

01:37

Dist. 93 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kirsanov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kirsanov → Rtiscevo 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kirsanov Rtiscevo 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kirsanov and Rtiscevo 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 93 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 01:37 hours. The slowest train is №068Б and it arrives in 01:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kirsanov and Rtiscevo 1. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 00:38. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 05:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kirsanov and Rtiscevo 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кирсанов - Ртищево 1

Кирсанов 2014410 Ртищево 1 2014720

Расписание поездов Кирсанов → Ртищево 1

Смотреть обратно Ртищево 1 → Кирсанов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кирсанов

05:14

Ртищево 1

07:00

01:46

Раст. 93 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кирсанов

00:38

Ртищево 1

02:15

01:37

Раст. 93 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кирсанов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кирсанов → Ртищево 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Кирсанов Ртищево 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кирсанов Ртищево 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 93 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 01:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №068Б - проходит за 01:46 часов. Всего между Кирсанов и Ртищево 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 00:38 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 05:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кирсанов Ртищево 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.