Find your railway ticket for direction
Kirsanov - Kolyshlei

Kirsanov 2014410 Kolyshlei 2014711

Train schedule Kirsanov → Kolyshlei

Return trains Kolyshlei → Kirsanov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kirsanov

00:38

Kolyshlei

04:11

03:33

Dist. 181 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kirsanov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kolyshlei

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kirsanov → Kolyshlei

If you need to buy railway ticket Kirsanov Kolyshlei online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kirsanov and Kolyshlei we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 181 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 03:33 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 03:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kirsanov and Kolyshlei. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 00:38. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 00:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kirsanov and Kolyshlei starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кирсанов - Колышлей

Кирсанов 2014410 Колышлей 2014711

Расписание поездов Кирсанов → Колышлей

Смотреть обратно Колышлей → Кирсанов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кирсанов

00:38

Колышлей

04:11

03:33

Раст. 181 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кирсанов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Колышлей

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кирсанов → Колышлей

Чтобы купить жд билет Кирсанов Колышлей онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кирсанов Колышлей, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 181 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 03:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 03:33 часов. Всего между Кирсанов и Колышлей курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 00:38 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 00:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кирсанов Колышлей открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.