Find your railway ticket for direction
Griazi Vor. - Argun

Griazi Vor. 2014390 Argun 2064120

Train schedule Griazi Vor. → Argun

Return trains Argun → Griazi Vor.

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
382Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Groznyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Griazi Vor.

22:57

Argun

08:02

33:05

Dist. 1565 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Griazi Vor.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Argun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Griazi Vor. → Argun

If you need to buy railway ticket Griazi Vor. Argun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Griazi Vor. and Argun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1565 km, and the fastest train №382Я arrives in 33:05 hours. The slowest train is №382Я and it arrives in 33:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Griazi Vor. and Argun. So far the most earliest train is №382Я and it departures at 22:57. And the latest one is №382Я, it departures at 22:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Griazi Vor. and Argun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Грязи-Воронежские - Аргун

Грязи-Воронежские 2014390 Аргун 2064120

Расписание поездов Грязи-Воронежские → Аргун

Смотреть обратно Аргун → Грязи-Воронежские

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
382Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Грозный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Грязи-Воронежские

22:57

Аргун

08:02

33:05

Раст. 1565 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Грязи-Воронежские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аргун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Грязи-Воронежские → Аргун

Чтобы купить жд билет Грязи-Воронежские Аргун онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Грязи-Воронежские Аргун, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1565 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382Я преодолевает его за 33:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382Я - проходит за 33:05 часов. Всего между Грязи-Воронежские и Аргун курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382Я отправляется в 22:57 утра, а самый поздний - №382Я в 22:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Грязи-Воронежские Аргун открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.