Find your railway ticket for direction
Griazi Vor. - Kropachevo

Griazi Vor. 2014390 Kropachevo 2040580

Train schedule Griazi Vor. → Kropachevo

Return trains Kropachevo → Griazi Vor.

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Griazi Vor.





Dist. 1557 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Griazi Vor.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kropachevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Griazi Vor. → Kropachevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Griazi Vor. Kropachevo online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Griazi Vor. and Kropachevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1557 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 30:27 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 30:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Griazi Vor. and Kropachevo. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 19:45. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 19:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Griazi Vor. and Kropachevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Грязи-Воронежские - Кропачево

Грязи-Воронежские 2014390 Кропачево 2040580

Расписание поездов Грязи-Воронежские → Кропачево

Смотреть обратно Кропачево → Грязи-Воронежские

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Грязи-Воронежские

19:45

Кропачево

01:12

29:27

Раст. 1557 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Грязи-Воронежские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кропачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Грязи-Воронежские → Кропачево

Чтобы купить жд билет Грязи-Воронежские Кропачево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Грязи-Воронежские Кропачево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1557 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 29:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 29:27 часов. Всего между Грязи-Воронежские и Кропачево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 19:45 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 19:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Грязи-Воронежские Кропачево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.