PROIZD™ – train Griazi Vor. - Mishkino: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Griazi Vor. Mishkino

Look up reverse direction
Mishkino Griazi Vor.
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

124В Belgorod — Novosibirsk-Gl

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

09:10

14h 52m

06:02

,
,
Belgorod
Novosibirsk-Gl

Route map for train 124В

If you need to buy railway ticket Griazi Vor. Mishkino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Griazi Vor. and Mishkino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2044 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 38:52 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 38:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Griazi Vor. and Mishkino. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 19:45:00. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 19:45:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Griazi Vor. and Mishkino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Грязи-Воронежские - Мишкино

Грязи-Воронежские 2014390 Мишкино 2040501

Расписание поездов Грязи-Воронежские → Мишкино

Смотреть обратно Мишкино → Грязи-Воронежские

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Грязи-Воронежские

19:45

Мишкино

10:42

38:57

Раст. 2044 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Грязи-Воронежские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мишкино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Грязи-Воронежские → Мишкино

Чтобы купить жд билет Грязи-Воронежские Мишкино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Грязи-Воронежские Мишкино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2044 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 38:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 38:57 часов. Всего между Грязи-Воронежские и Мишкино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 19:45 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 19:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Грязи-Воронежские Мишкино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.