Find your railway ticket for direction
Griazi Vor. - Raevka

Griazi Vor. 2014390 Raevka 2024658

Train schedule Griazi Vor. → Raevka

Return trains Raevka → Griazi Vor.

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Griazi Vor.

19:45

Raevka

18:57

23:12

Dist. 1281 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Griazi Vor.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Raevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Griazi Vor. → Raevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Griazi Vor. Raevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Griazi Vor. and Raevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1281 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 23:12 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 23:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Griazi Vor. and Raevka. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 19:45. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 19:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Griazi Vor. and Raevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Грязи-Воронежские - Раевка

Грязи-Воронежские 2014390 Раевка 2024658

Расписание поездов Грязи-Воронежские → Раевка

Смотреть обратно Раевка → Грязи-Воронежские

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Грязи-Воронежские

19:45

Раевка

18:57

23:12

Раст. 1281 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Грязи-Воронежские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Раевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Грязи-Воронежские → Раевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Грязи-Воронежские Раевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Грязи-Воронежские Раевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1281 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 23:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 23:12 часов. Всего между Грязи-Воронежские и Раевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 19:45 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 19:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Грязи-Воронежские Раевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.