Find your railway ticket for direction
Griazi Vor. - Buguruslan

Griazi Vor. 2014390 Buguruslan 2024650

Train schedule Griazi Vor. → Buguruslan

Return trains Buguruslan → Griazi Vor.

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Griazi Vor.

19:45

Buguruslan

15:19

19:34

Dist. 1052 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Griazi Vor.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Buguruslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Griazi Vor. → Buguruslan

If you need to buy railway ticket Griazi Vor. Buguruslan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Griazi Vor. and Buguruslan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1052 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 19:34 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 19:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Griazi Vor. and Buguruslan. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 19:45. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 19:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Griazi Vor. and Buguruslan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Грязи-Воронежские - Бугуруслан

Грязи-Воронежские 2014390 Бугуруслан 2024650

Расписание поездов Грязи-Воронежские → Бугуруслан

Смотреть обратно Бугуруслан → Грязи-Воронежские

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Грязи-Воронежские

19:45

Бугуруслан

15:19

19:34

Раст. 1052 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Грязи-Воронежские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бугуруслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Грязи-Воронежские → Бугуруслан

Чтобы купить жд билет Грязи-Воронежские Бугуруслан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Грязи-Воронежские Бугуруслан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1052 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 19:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 19:34 часов. Всего между Грязи-Воронежские и Бугуруслан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 19:45 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 19:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Грязи-Воронежские Бугуруслан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.