Find your railway ticket for direction
Griazi Vor. - Elec

Griazi Vor. 2014390 Elec 2015360

Train schedule Griazi Vor. → Elec

Return trains Elec → Griazi Vor.

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
067Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Saratov 1
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Griazi Vor.

07:12

Elec

09:15

02:03

Dist. 115 km
Show route
Hide route
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Griazi Vor.

17:55

Elec

19:53

01:58

Dist. 115 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Griazi Vor.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Elec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Griazi Vor. → Elec

If you need to buy railway ticket Griazi Vor. Elec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Griazi Vor. and Elec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 115 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 01:58 hours. The slowest train is №067Б and it arrives in 02:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Griazi Vor. and Elec. So far the most earliest train is №067Б and it departures at 07:12. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 17:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Griazi Vor. and Elec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Грязи-Воронежские - Елец

Грязи-Воронежские 2014390 Елец 2015360

Расписание поездов Грязи-Воронежские → Елец

Смотреть обратно Елец → Грязи-Воронежские

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
067Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Саратов 1 Пасс
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Грязи-Воронежские

07:12

Елец

09:15

02:03

Раст. 115 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Грязи-Воронежские

17:55

Елец

19:53

01:58

Раст. 115 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Грязи-Воронежские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Елец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Грязи-Воронежские → Елец

Чтобы купить жд билет Грязи-Воронежские Елец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Грязи-Воронежские Елец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 115 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 01:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №067Б - проходит за 02:03 часов. Всего между Грязи-Воронежские и Елец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №067Б отправляется в 07:12 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 17:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Грязи-Воронежские Елец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.