Find your railway ticket for direction
Griazi Vor. - Efremov

Griazi Vor. 2014390 Efremov 2000250

Train schedule Griazi Vor. → Efremov

Return trains Efremov → Griazi Vor.

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Griazi Vor.

17:55

Efremov

21:50

03:55

Dist. 197 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Griazi Vor.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Efremov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Griazi Vor. → Efremov

If you need to buy railway ticket Griazi Vor. Efremov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Griazi Vor. and Efremov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 197 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 03:55 hours. The slowest train is №055Щ and it arrives in 03:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Griazi Vor. and Efremov. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 17:55. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 17:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Griazi Vor. and Efremov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Грязи-Воронежские - Ефремов

Грязи-Воронежские 2014390 Ефремов 2000250

Расписание поездов Грязи-Воронежские → Ефремов

Смотреть обратно Ефремов → Грязи-Воронежские

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Грязи-Воронежские

17:55

Ефремов

21:50

03:55

Раст. 197 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Грязи-Воронежские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ефремов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Грязи-Воронежские → Ефремов

Чтобы купить жд билет Грязи-Воронежские Ефремов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Грязи-Воронежские Ефремов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 197 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 03:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055Щ - проходит за 03:55 часов. Всего между Грязи-Воронежские и Ефремов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 17:55 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 17:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Грязи-Воронежские Ефремов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.