Find your railway ticket for direction
Rjava - Chulymskaia

Rjava 2014379 Chulymskaia 2044880

Train schedule Rjava → Chulymskaia

Return trains Chulymskaia → Rjava

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rjava

09:05

Chulymskaia

04:07

07:02

Dist. 3552 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rjava

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chulymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rjava → Chulymskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Rjava Chulymskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rjava and Chulymskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3552 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 07:02 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 07:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rjava and Chulymskaia. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 09:05. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 09:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rjava and Chulymskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ржава - Чулымская

Ржава 2014379 Чулымская 2044880

Расписание поездов Ржава → Чулымская

Смотреть обратно Чулымская → Ржава

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ржава

09:05

Чулымская

04:07

07:02

Раст. 3552 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ржава

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чулымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ржава → Чулымская

Чтобы купить жд билет Ржава Чулымская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ржава Чулымская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3552 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 07:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 07:02 часов. Всего между Ржава и Чулымская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 09:05 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 09:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ржава Чулымская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.