Find your railway ticket for direction
Rjava - Miniar

Rjava 2014379 Miniar 2024749

Train schedule Rjava → Miniar

Return trains Miniar → Rjava

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rjava

09:05

Miniar

00:27

39:22

Dist. 1902 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rjava

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Miniar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rjava → Miniar

If you need to buy railway ticket Rjava Miniar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rjava and Miniar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1902 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 39:22 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 39:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rjava and Miniar. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 09:05. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 09:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rjava and Miniar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ржава - Миньяр

Ржава 2014379 Миньяр 2024749

Расписание поездов Ржава → Миньяр

Смотреть обратно Миньяр → Ржава

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ржава

09:05

Миньяр

00:27

39:22

Раст. 1902 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ржава

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Миньяр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ржава → Миньяр

Чтобы купить жд билет Ржава Миньяр онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ржава Миньяр, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1902 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 39:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 39:22 часов. Всего между Ржава и Миньяр курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 09:05 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 09:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ржава Миньяр открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.