Find your railway ticket for direction
Rjava - Chapaevsk

Rjava 2014379 Chapaevsk 2024609

Train schedule Rjava → Chapaevsk

Return trains Chapaevsk → Rjava

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rjava

09:05

Chapaevsk

11:05

26:00

Dist. 1212 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rjava

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chapaevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rjava → Chapaevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Rjava Chapaevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rjava and Chapaevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1212 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 26:00 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 26:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rjava and Chapaevsk. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 09:05. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 09:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rjava and Chapaevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ржава - Чапаевск

Ржава 2014379 Чапаевск 2024609

Расписание поездов Ржава → Чапаевск

Смотреть обратно Чапаевск → Ржава

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ржава

09:05

Чапаевск

11:05

26:00

Раст. 1212 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ржава

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чапаевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ржава → Чапаевск

Чтобы купить жд билет Ржава Чапаевск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ржава Чапаевск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1212 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 26:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 26:00 часов. Всего между Ржава и Чапаевск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 09:05 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 09:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ржава Чапаевск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.