PROIZD™ – train Rjava - Kuzneck: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Rjava – Kuzneck

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
09:10
21h 20min
06:02
Belgorod Novosibirsk Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Rjava Kuzneck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rjava and Kuzneck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 987 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 21:20 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 21:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rjava and Kuzneck. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 10:25:00. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 10:25:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rjava and Kuzneck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Ржава → Кузнецк PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ржава Кузнецк

Посмотреть обратное направление
Кузнецк Ржава
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

124В Белгород — Новосибирск-Главный

Пассажирский

Обычный

Билет отложенной печати

Билет отложенной печати

Это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда

Популярность

1.50

09:10

21:20

время в пути

06:02

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный

Маршрут поезда 124В

Чтобы купить жд билет Ржава Кузнецк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ржава Кузнецк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 987 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 21:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 21:20 часов. Всего между 987 и 124В курсирует такое колличество поездов: Кузнецк. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 10:25:00 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 10:25:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ржава Кузнецк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.