Find your railway ticket for direction
Rjava - Michurinsk Uralskii

Rjava 2014379 Michurinsk Uralskii 2014420

Train schedule Rjava → Michurinsk Uralskii

Return trains Michurinsk Uralskii → Rjava

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Michurinsk Uralskii



Dist. 446 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rjava

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Michurinsk Uralskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rjava → Michurinsk Uralskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Rjava Michurinsk Uralskii online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rjava and Michurinsk Uralskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 446 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 11:37 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 11:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rjava and Michurinsk Uralskii. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 09:05. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 09:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rjava and Michurinsk Uralskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ржава - Мичуринск-Уральский

Ржава 2014379 Мичуринск-Уральский 2014420

Расписание поездов Ржава → Мичуринск-Уральский

Смотреть обратно Мичуринск-Уральский → Ржава

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ржава

09:05

Мичуринск-Уральский

20:42

11:37

Раст. 446 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ржава

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мичуринск-Уральский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ржава → Мичуринск-Уральский

Чтобы купить жд билет Ржава Мичуринск-Уральский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ржава Мичуринск-Уральский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 446 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 11:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 11:37 часов. Всего между Ржава и Мичуринск-Уральский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 09:05 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 09:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ржава Мичуринск-Уральский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.