PROIZD™ – train Rjava - Solncevo: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Rjava – Solncevo

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:00
38h 4min
06:56
072В
Passenger
Regular
Belgorod Moskva Kurskaia
15:03
20h 12min
11:15
082А
Passenger
Regular
Belgorod Санкт-Петербург glavnyi
09:40
26h 10min
07:30
120В
Passenger
Regular
Belgorod S-Pet-Lad.

If you need to buy railway ticket Rjava Solncevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rjava and Solncevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 697 km, and the fastest train №072В arrives in 9:56 hours. The slowest train is №120В and it arrives in 21:50 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Rjava and Solncevo. So far the most earliest train is №072В and it departures at 21:00:00. And the latest one is №120В, it departures at 09:40:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rjava and Solncevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Ржава → Солнцево PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ржава – Солнцево

Новогодние билеты по некоторым направлениям уже в продаже

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:00
38ч 4мин
06:56
072В
Пассажирский
Обычный
Белгород Москва Курская
15:03
20ч 12мин
11:15
082А
Пассажирский
Обычный
Белгород Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
09:40
26ч 10мин
07:30
120В
Пассажирский
Обычный
Белгород Спб Ладожский

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Ржава Солнцево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ржава и Солнцево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 697 км, и самый быстрый поезд №072В преодолевает его за 9:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120В проходит за 21:50 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Ржава и Солнцево. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №072В отправляется в 21:00:00. Самый поздний - №120В в 09:40:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ржава Солнцево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.