PROIZD™ – train Rjava - Bologoe: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Rjava – Bologoe

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:15
10h 45min
12:30
Belgorod Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Rjava Bologoe online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rjava and Bologoe we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 951 km, and the fastest train №082В arrives in 10:45 hours. The slowest train is №082В and it arrives in 10:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rjava and Bologoe. So far the most earliest train is №082В and it departures at 21:23:00. And the latest one is №082В, it departures at 21:23:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rjava and Bologoe starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Ржава → Бологое-Московское PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ржава – Бологое-Московское

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:15
10ч 45мин
12:30
Белгород Санкт-Петербург-Главн.

Чтобы купить жд билет Ржава Бологое-Московское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ржава Бологое-Московское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 951 км, и самый быстрый поезд №082В преодолевает его за 10:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №082В - проходит за 10:45 часов. Всего между 951 и 082В курсирует такое колличество поездов: Бологое-Московское. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №082В отправляется в 21:23:00 утра, а самый поздний - №082В в 21:23:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ржава Бологое-Московское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.