Find your railway ticket for direction
Rjava - Ponyri

Rjava 2014379 Ponyri 2000268

Train schedule Rjava → Ponyri

Return trains Ponyri → Rjava

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
082А

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rjava

16:35

Ponyri

18:54

02:19

Dist. 146 km
Show route
Hide route
004В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rjava

07:45

Ponyri

09:26

01:41

Dist. 146 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rjava

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ponyri

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rjava → Ponyri

If you need to buy railway ticket Rjava Ponyri online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rjava and Ponyri we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 146 km, and the fastest train №004В arrives in 01:41 hours. The slowest train is №082А and it arrives in 02:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rjava and Ponyri. So far the most earliest train is №004В and it departures at 07:45. And the latest one is №082А, it departures at 16:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rjava and Ponyri starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ржава - Поныри

Ржава 2014379 Поныри 2000268

Расписание поездов Ржава → Поныри

Смотреть обратно Поныри → Ржава

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
082А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ржава

16:35

Поныри

18:54

02:19

Раст. 146 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
004В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ржава

07:45

Поныри

09:26

01:41

Раст. 146 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ржава

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Поныри

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ржава → Поныри

Чтобы купить жд билет Ржава Поныри онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ржава Поныри, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 146 км, и самый быстрый поезд №004В преодолевает его за 01:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №082А - проходит за 02:19 часов. Всего между Ржава и Поныри курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №004В отправляется в 07:45 утра, а самый поздний - №082А в 16:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ржава Поныри открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.