PROIZD™ – train Belgorod - Zaporizhzhya 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Belgorod – Zaporizhzhya 1

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:40
25h 18min
10:29
073Я
Regular
Tula 1 Kurskaia Dnipro-Holovny

If you need to buy railway ticket Belgorod Zaporizhzhya 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belgorod and Zaporizhzhya 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 387 km, and the fastest train №073Я arrives in 7:36 hours. The slowest train is №073Я and it arrives in 7:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Belgorod and Zaporizhzhya 1. So far the most earliest train is №073Я and it departures at 02:53:00. And the latest one is №073Я, it departures at 02:53:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belgorod and Zaporizhzhya 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белгород - Запорожье 1

Белгород 2014370 Запорожье 1 2210800

Расписание поездов Белгород → Запорожье 1

Смотреть обратно Запорожье 1 → Белгород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
073Я

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Курская
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белгород

02:53

Запорожье 1

10:01

07:08

Раст. 411 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белгород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Запорожье 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белгород → Запорожье 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Белгород Запорожье 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белгород Запорожье 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 411 км, и самый быстрый поезд №073Я преодолевает его за 07:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №073Я - проходит за 07:08 часов. Всего между Белгород и Запорожье 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №073Я отправляется в 02:53 утра, а самый поздний - №073Я в 02:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белгород Запорожье 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.