PROIZD™ – train Belgorod - Pavlohrad 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Belgorod Pavlohrad 1

Look up reverse direction
Pavlohrad 1 Belgorod
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

073Я Tula-1-Kurskaia — Dnipro-Holovny

Fast Regular Brand train

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

18:40

28h 58m

10:29

,
,
Tula-1-Kurskaia
Dnipro-Holovny

Route map for train 073Я

If you need to buy railway ticket Belgorod Pavlohrad 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belgorod and Pavlohrad 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 297 km, and the fastest train №073Я arrives in 4:58 hours. The slowest train is №073Я and it arrives in 4:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Belgorod and Pavlohrad 1. So far the most earliest train is №073Я and it departures at 02:53:00. And the latest one is №073Я, it departures at 02:53:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belgorod and Pavlohrad 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белгород - Павлоград 1

Белгород 2014370 Павлоград 1 2210760

Расписание поездов Белгород → Павлоград 1

Смотреть обратно Павлоград 1 → Белгород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
073Я

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Курская
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белгород

02:53

Павлоград 1

07:52

04:59

Раст. 297 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белгород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Павлоград 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белгород → Павлоград 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Белгород Павлоград 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белгород Павлоград 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 297 км, и самый быстрый поезд №073Я преодолевает его за 04:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №073Я - проходит за 04:59 часов. Всего между Белгород и Павлоград 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №073Я отправляется в 02:53 утра, а самый поздний - №073Я в 02:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белгород Павлоград 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.