Find your railway ticket for direction
Belgorod - Chulymskaia

Belgorod 2014370 Chulymskaia 2044880

Train schedule Belgorod → Chulymskaia

Return trains Chulymskaia → Belgorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belgorod

07:50

Chulymskaia

04:07

08:17

Dist. 3634 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Belgorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chulymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Belgorod → Chulymskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Belgorod Chulymskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belgorod and Chulymskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3634 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 08:17 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 08:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Belgorod and Chulymskaia. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 07:50. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 07:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belgorod and Chulymskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белгород - Чулымская

Белгород 2014370 Чулымская 2044880

Расписание поездов Белгород → Чулымская

Смотреть обратно Чулымская → Белгород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белгород

07:50

Чулымская

04:07

08:17

Раст. 3634 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белгород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чулымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белгород → Чулымская

Чтобы купить жд билет Белгород Чулымская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белгород Чулымская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3634 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 08:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 08:17 часов. Всего между Белгород и Чулымская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 07:50 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 07:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белгород Чулымская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.