Find your railway ticket for direction
Belgorod - Cheliabinsk

Belgorod 2014370 Cheliabinsk 2040000

Train schedule Belgorod → Cheliabinsk

Return trains Cheliabinsk → Belgorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belgorod

07:50

Cheliabinsk

07:27

47:37

Dist. 2341 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Belgorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Belgorod → Cheliabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Belgorod Cheliabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belgorod and Cheliabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2341 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 47:37 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 47:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Belgorod and Cheliabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 07:50. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 07:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belgorod and Cheliabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белгород - Челябинск

Белгород 2014370 Челябинск 2040000

Расписание поездов Белгород → Челябинск

Смотреть обратно Челябинск → Белгород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белгород

07:50

Челябинск

07:27

47:37

Раст. 2341 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белгород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белгород → Челябинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Белгород Челябинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белгород Челябинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2341 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 47:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 47:37 часов. Всего между Белгород и Челябинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 07:50 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 07:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белгород Челябинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.