Find your railway ticket for direction
Belgorod - Kastorn N

Belgorod 2014370 Kastorn N 2015391

Train schedule Belgorod → Kastorn N

Return trains Kastorn N → Belgorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belgorod

07:50

Kastorn N

13:02

05:12

Dist. 252 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Belgorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kastorn N

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Belgorod → Kastorn N

If you need to buy railway ticket Belgorod Kastorn N online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belgorod and Kastorn N we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 252 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 05:12 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 05:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Belgorod and Kastorn N. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 07:50. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 07:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belgorod and Kastorn N starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белгород - Касторная-Новая

Белгород 2014370 Касторная-Новая 2015391

Расписание поездов Белгород → Касторная-Новая

Смотреть обратно Касторная-Новая → Белгород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белгород

07:50

Касторная-Новая

13:02

05:12

Раст. 252 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белгород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Касторная-Новая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белгород → Касторная-Новая

Чтобы купить жд билет Белгород Касторная-Новая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белгород Касторная-Новая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 252 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 05:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 05:12 часов. Всего между Белгород и Касторная-Новая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 07:50 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 07:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белгород Касторная-Новая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.