Find your railway ticket for direction
Belgorod - Umet

Belgorod 2014370 Umet 2014754

Train schedule Belgorod → Umet

Return trains Umet → Belgorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belgorod

07:50

Umet

00:59

17:09

Dist. 716 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Belgorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Umet

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Belgorod → Umet

If you need to buy railway ticket Belgorod Umet online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belgorod and Umet we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 716 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 17:09 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 17:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Belgorod and Umet. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 07:50. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 07:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belgorod and Umet starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белгород - Умет

Белгород 2014370 Умет 2014754

Расписание поездов Белгород → Умет

Смотреть обратно Умет → Белгород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белгород

07:50

Умет

00:59

17:09

Раст. 716 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белгород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Умет

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белгород → Умет

Чтобы купить жд билет Белгород Умет онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белгород Умет, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 716 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 17:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 17:09 часов. Всего между Белгород и Умет курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 07:50 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 07:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белгород Умет открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.