Find your railway ticket for direction
Belgorod - Gubkin

Belgorod 2014370 Gubkin 2014347

Train schedule Belgorod → Gubkin

Return trains Gubkin → Belgorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 162 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Belgorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gubkin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Belgorod → Gubkin

If you need to buy railway ticket Belgorod Gubkin online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belgorod and Gubkin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 162 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 02:53 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 02:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Belgorod and Gubkin. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 07:50. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 07:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belgorod and Gubkin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белгород - Губкин

Белгород 2014370 Губкин 2014347

Расписание поездов Белгород → Губкин

Смотреть обратно Губкин → Белгород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белгород

07:50

Губкин

10:43

02:53

Раст. 162 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белгород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Губкин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белгород → Губкин

Чтобы купить жд билет Белгород Губкин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белгород Губкин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 162 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 02:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 02:53 часов. Всего между Белгород и Губкин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 07:50 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 07:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белгород Губкин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.