Find your railway ticket for direction
Belgorod - Solncevo

Belgorod 2014370 Solncevo 2014338

Train schedule Belgorod → Solncevo

Return trains Solncevo → Belgorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
082А

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belgorod

15:15

Solncevo

16:54

01:39

Dist. 105 km
Show route
Hide route
072В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belgorod

21:00

Solncevo

22:34

01:34

Dist. 105 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Belgorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Solncevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Belgorod → Solncevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Belgorod Solncevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belgorod and Solncevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 105 km, and the fastest train №072В arrives in 01:34 hours. The slowest train is №082А and it arrives in 01:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Belgorod and Solncevo. So far the most earliest train is №082А and it departures at 15:15. And the latest one is №072В, it departures at 21:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belgorod and Solncevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белгород - Солнцево

Белгород 2014370 Солнцево 2014338

Расписание поездов Белгород → Солнцево

Смотреть обратно Солнцево → Белгород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
082А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белгород

15:15

Солнцево

16:54

01:39

Раст. 105 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
072В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белгород

21:00

Солнцево

22:34

01:34

Раст. 105 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белгород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Солнцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белгород → Солнцево

Чтобы купить жд билет Белгород Солнцево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белгород Солнцево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 105 км, и самый быстрый поезд №072В преодолевает его за 01:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №082А - проходит за 01:39 часов. Всего между Белгород и Солнцево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №082А отправляется в 15:15 утра, а самый поздний - №072В в 21:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белгород Солнцево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.