PROIZD™ – train Belgorod - Bologoe: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Belgorod – Bologoe

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:15
11h 53min
12:30
Belgorod Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Belgorod Bologoe online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belgorod and Bologoe we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1033 km, and the fastest train №082В arrives in 11:53 hours. The slowest train is №082В and it arrives in 11:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Belgorod and Bologoe. So far the most earliest train is №082В and it departures at 20:15:00. And the latest one is №082В, it departures at 20:15:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belgorod and Bologoe starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Белгород → Бологое-Московское PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белгород – Бологое-Московское

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:15
11ч 53мин
12:30
Белгород Санкт-Петербург-Главн.

Чтобы купить жд билет Белгород Бологое-Московское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белгород Бологое-Московское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1033 км, и самый быстрый поезд №082В преодолевает его за 11:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №082В - проходит за 11:53 часов. Всего между 1033 и 082В курсирует такое колличество поездов: Бологое-Московское. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №082В отправляется в 20:15:00 утра, а самый поздний - №082В в 20:15:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белгород Бологое-Московское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.