Find your railway ticket for direction
Belgorod - Tver

Belgorod 2014370 Tver 2004600

Train schedule Belgorod → Tver

Return trains Tver → Belgorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belgorod

11:00

Tver

00:17

13:17

Dist. 874 km
Show route
Hide route
082А

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belgorod

15:15

Tver

03:50

12:35

Dist. 866 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Belgorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tver

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Belgorod → Tver

If you need to buy railway ticket Belgorod Tver online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belgorod and Tver we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 866 km, and the fastest train №082А arrives in 12:35 hours. The slowest train is №120В and it arrives in 13:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Belgorod and Tver. So far the most earliest train is №120В and it departures at 11:00. And the latest one is №082А, it departures at 15:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belgorod and Tver starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белгород - Тверь

Белгород 2014370 Тверь 2004600

Расписание поездов Белгород → Тверь

Смотреть обратно Тверь → Белгород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белгород

11:00

Тверь

00:17

13:17

Раст. 874 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
082А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белгород

15:15

Тверь

03:50

12:35

Раст. 866 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белгород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тверь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белгород → Тверь

Чтобы купить жд билет Белгород Тверь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белгород Тверь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 866 км, и самый быстрый поезд №082А преодолевает его за 12:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120В - проходит за 13:17 часов. Всего между Белгород и Тверь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120В отправляется в 11:00 утра, а самый поздний - №082А в 15:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белгород Тверь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.