PROIZD™ – train Belgorod - S-Pet-Lad.: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Belgorod S-Pet-Lad.

Look up reverse direction
S-Pet-Lad. Belgorod
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

120В Belgorod — S-Pet-Lad.

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

09:40

21:50

travel time

07:30

Belgorod
S-Pet-Lad.

Route map for train 120В

If you need to buy railway ticket Belgorod S-Pet-Lad. online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belgorod and S-Pet-Lad. we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1354 km, and the fastest train №120В arrives in 21:50 hours. The slowest train is №120В and it arrives in 21:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Belgorod and S-Pet-Lad.. So far the most earliest train is №120В and it departures at 09:40:00. And the latest one is №120В, it departures at 09:40:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belgorod and S-Pet-Lad. starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Белгород → Спб Ладожский PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белгород Спб Ладожский

Посмотреть обратное направление
Спб Ладожский Белгород
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

120В Белгород — Спб-Ладожский

Пассажирский

Обычный

Билет отложенной печати

Билет отложенной печати

Это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда

Популярность

1.50

09:40

21:50

время в пути

07:30

Белгород
Спб-Ладожский

Маршрут поезда 120В

Чтобы купить жд билет Белгород Спб Ладожский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белгород Спб Ладожский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1354 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120В преодолевает его за 21:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120В - проходит за 21:50 часов. Всего между 1354 и 120В курсирует такое колличество поездов: Спб Ладожский. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120В отправляется в 09:40:00 утра, а самый поздний - №120В в 09:40:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белгород Спб Ладожский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.