PROIZD™ – train Belgorod - Moskva Kurskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Belgorod – Moskva Kurskaia

The train traffic board was added 👇

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Belgorod -- Moskva Kurskaia

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
00:35
13h 7min
09:52
020О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Moskva Kurskaia
3h 57min
074О
Regular
Kryvy Rih-holovny Dnipro-Holovny
20:15
16h 15min
04:20
082В
Passenger
Regular
Belgorod Санкт-Петербург glavnyi
13h 7min
106П
Regular
Dnipro-Holovny Valuiki

Train route information Belgorod - Moskva Kurskaia


If you need to buy railway ticket Belgorod Moskva Kurskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belgorod and Moskva Kurskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 781 km, and the fastest train №074О arrives in 3:57 hours. The slowest train is №082В and it arrives in 16:15 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Belgorod and Moskva Kurskaia. So far the most earliest train is №020О and it departures at 20:45:00. And the latest one is №106П, it departures at 15:48:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belgorod and Moskva Kurskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Белгород → Москва Курская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белгород – Москва Курская

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:45
33ч 17мин
09:52
020О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Москва Курская
11:46
27ч 57мин
15:43
074О
Обычный
Кривой Рог-Главный Днепр-Главный
15:48
25ч 5мин
04:55
106П
Обычный
Днепр-Главный Валуйки
20:15
8ч 5мин
12:30
Белгород Санкт-Петербург-Главн.

Чтобы купить жд билет Белгород Москва Курская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белгород Москва Курская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 697 км, и самый быстрый поезд №074О преодолевает его за 3:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №106П - проходит за 13:07 часов. Всего между 697 и 074О курсирует такое колличество поездов: Москва Курская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №020О отправляется в 00:35:00 утра, а самый поздний - №082В в 20:15:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белгород Москва Курская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.