PROIZD™ – train Volokonovk - Chernianka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Volokonovk – Chernianka

Tickets for New Year and Christmas holidays are almost over. Have time to buy.

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:15
3h 45min
19:00
556В
Passenger
Regular
Valuiki Staryi Oskol

If you need to buy railway ticket Volokonovk Chernianka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volokonovk and Chernianka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 144 km, and the fastest train №556В arrives in 3:45 hours. The slowest train is №556В and it arrives in 3:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volokonovk and Chernianka. So far the most earliest train is №556В and it departures at 15:15. And the latest one is №556В, it departures at 15:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volokonovk and Chernianka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волоконовка - Чернянка

Волоконовка 2014361 Чернянка 2014356

Расписание поездов Волоконовка → Чернянка

Смотреть обратно Чернянка → Волоконовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
556В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Валуйки
Старый Оскол
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Волоконовка

16:15

Чернянка

17:45

01:30

Раст. 57 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волоконовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернянка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волоконовка → Чернянка

Чтобы купить жд билет Волоконовка Чернянка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волоконовка Чернянка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 57 км, и самый быстрый поезд №556В преодолевает его за 01:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №556В - проходит за 01:30 часов. Всего между Волоконовка и Чернянка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №556В отправляется в 16:15 утра, а самый поздний - №556В в 16:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волоконовка Чернянка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.