PROIZD™ – train Volokonovk - Staryi Oskol: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Volokonovk Staryi Oskol

Look up reverse direction
Staryi Oskol Volokonovk
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

556В Valuiki — Staryi-Oskol

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

15:15

26h 45m

19:00

April 11, Tue
April 11, Tue
Valuiki
Staryi-Oskol

Route map for train 556В

If you need to buy railway ticket Volokonovk Staryi Oskol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volokonovk and Staryi Oskol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 102 km, and the fastest train №556В arrives in 2:45 hours. The slowest train is №556В and it arrives in 2:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volokonovk and Staryi Oskol. So far the most earliest train is №556В and it departures at 16:15. And the latest one is №556В, it departures at 16:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volokonovk and Staryi Oskol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волоконовка - Старый Оскол

Волоконовка 2014361 Старый Оскол 2014340

Расписание поездов Волоконовка → Старый Оскол

Смотреть обратно Старый Оскол → Волоконовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
556В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Валуйки
Старый Оскол
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Волоконовка

16:15

Старый Оскол

19:00

02:45

Раст. 102 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волоконовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Старый Оскол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волоконовка → Старый Оскол

Чтобы купить жд билет Волоконовка Старый Оскол онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волоконовка Старый Оскол, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 102 км, и самый быстрый поезд №556В преодолевает его за 02:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №556В - проходит за 02:45 часов. Всего между Волоконовка и Старый Оскол курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №556В отправляется в 16:15 утра, а самый поздний - №556В в 16:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волоконовка Старый Оскол открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.