Find your railway ticket for direction
Valuiki - Kharkiv-Pas

Valuiki 2014360 Kharkiv-Pas 2204001

Train schedule Valuiki → Kharkiv-Pas

Return trains Kharkiv-Pas → Valuiki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Valuiki

03:40

Kharkiv-Pas

08:37

04:57

Dist. 205 km
Show route
Hide route
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Valuiki

02:54

Kharkiv-Pas

07:38

04:44

Dist. 205 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Valuiki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Valuiki → Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Valuiki Kharkiv-Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Valuiki and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 205 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 04:44 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 04:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Valuiki and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 02:54. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 03:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Valuiki and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Валуйки - Харьков-Пасс

Валуйки 2014360 Харьков-Пасс 2204001

Расписание поездов Валуйки → Харьков-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Харьков-Пасс → Валуйки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Валуйки

03:40

Харьков-Пасс

08:37

04:57

Раст. 205 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Валуйки

02:54

Харьков-Пасс

07:38

04:44

Раст. 205 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Валуйки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Валуйки → Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Валуйки Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Валуйки Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 205 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 04:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 04:57 часов. Всего между Валуйки и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 02:54 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 03:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Валуйки Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.