Find your railway ticket for direction
Valuiki - Shahtnaia

Valuiki 2014360 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Valuiki → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Valuiki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Valuiki

03:05

Shahtnaia

15:41

12:36

Dist. 627 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Valuiki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Valuiki → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Valuiki Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Valuiki and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 627 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 12:36 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 12:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Valuiki and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 03:05. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 03:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Valuiki and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Валуйки - Шахтная

Валуйки 2014360 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Валуйки → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Валуйки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Валуйки

03:05

Шахтная

15:41

12:36

Раст. 627 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Валуйки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Валуйки → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Валуйки Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Валуйки Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 627 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 12:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 12:36 часов. Всего между Валуйки и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 03:05 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 03:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Валуйки Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.