Find your railway ticket for direction
Valuiki - Bataisk

Valuiki 2014360 Bataisk 2064105

Train schedule Valuiki → Bataisk

Return trains Bataisk → Valuiki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Valuiki

03:05

Bataisk

18:32

15:27

Dist. 729 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Valuiki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bataisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Valuiki → Bataisk

If you need to buy railway ticket Valuiki Bataisk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Valuiki and Bataisk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 729 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 15:27 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 15:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Valuiki and Bataisk. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 03:05. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 03:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Valuiki and Bataisk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Валуйки - Батайск

Валуйки 2014360 Батайск 2064105

Расписание поездов Валуйки → Батайск

Смотреть обратно Батайск → Валуйки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Валуйки

03:05

Батайск

18:32

15:27

Раст. 729 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Валуйки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Батайск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Валуйки → Батайск

Чтобы купить жд билет Валуйки Батайск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Валуйки Батайск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 729 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 15:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 15:27 часов. Всего между Валуйки и Батайск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 03:05 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 03:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Валуйки Батайск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.