Find your railway ticket for direction
Valuiki - Kiziliurt

Valuiki 2014360 Kiziliurt 2064063

Train schedule Valuiki → Kiziliurt

Return trains Kiziliurt → Valuiki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Valuiki

03:05

Kiziliurt

11:46

32:41

Dist. 1557 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Valuiki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kiziliurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Valuiki → Kiziliurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Valuiki Kiziliurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Valuiki and Kiziliurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1557 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 32:41 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 32:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Valuiki and Kiziliurt. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 03:05. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 03:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Valuiki and Kiziliurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Валуйки - Кизилюрт

Валуйки 2014360 Кизилюрт 2064063

Расписание поездов Валуйки → Кизилюрт

Смотреть обратно Кизилюрт → Валуйки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Валуйки

03:05

Кизилюрт

11:46

32:41

Раст. 1557 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Валуйки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кизилюрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Валуйки → Кизилюрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Валуйки Кизилюрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Валуйки Кизилюрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1557 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 32:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 32:41 часов. Всего между Валуйки и Кизилюрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 03:05 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 03:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Валуйки Кизилюрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.