Find your railway ticket for direction
Valuiki - Ozinki

Valuiki 2014360 Ozinki 2020890

Train schedule Valuiki → Ozinki

Return trains Ozinki → Valuiki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Valuiki

08:39

Ozinki

04:08

19:29

Dist. 1073 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Valuiki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ozinki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Valuiki → Ozinki

If you need to buy railway ticket Valuiki Ozinki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Valuiki and Ozinki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1073 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 19:29 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 19:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Valuiki and Ozinki. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 08:39. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 08:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Valuiki and Ozinki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Валуйки - Озинки

Валуйки 2014360 Озинки 2020890

Расписание поездов Валуйки → Озинки

Смотреть обратно Озинки → Валуйки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Валуйки

08:39

Озинки

04:08

19:29

Раст. 1073 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Валуйки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Озинки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Валуйки → Озинки

Чтобы купить жд билет Валуйки Озинки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Валуйки Озинки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1073 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 19:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 19:29 часов. Всего между Валуйки и Озинки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 08:39 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 08:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Валуйки Озинки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.