Find your railway ticket for direction
Valuiki - Alekseevka

Valuiki 2014360 Alekseevka 2014460

Train schedule Valuiki → Alekseevka

Return trains Alekseevka → Valuiki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Valuiki

03:05

Alekseevka

04:25

01:20

Dist. 78 km
Show route
Hide route
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Valuiki

08:39

Alekseevka

09:47

01:08

Dist. 78 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Valuiki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Alekseevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Valuiki → Alekseevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Valuiki Alekseevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Valuiki and Alekseevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 78 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 01:08 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 01:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Valuiki and Alekseevka. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 03:05. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 08:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Valuiki and Alekseevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Валуйки - Алексеевка

Валуйки 2014360 Алексеевка 2014460

Расписание поездов Валуйки → Алексеевка

Смотреть обратно Алексеевка → Валуйки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Валуйки

03:05

Алексеевка

04:25

01:20

Раст. 78 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Валуйки

08:39

Алексеевка

09:47

01:08

Раст. 78 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Валуйки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алексеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Валуйки → Алексеевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Валуйки Алексеевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Валуйки Алексеевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 78 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 01:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 01:20 часов. Всего между Валуйки и Алексеевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 03:05 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 08:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Валуйки Алексеевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.