PROIZD™ – train Valuiki - Volokonovk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Valuiki Volokonovk

Look up reverse direction
Volokonovk Valuiki
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

556В Valuiki — Staryi-Oskol

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

15:15

Tuesday

April 11

24:55

travel time

19:00

Tuesday

April 11

Valuiki
Staryi-Oskol

Route map for train 556В

If you need to buy railway ticket Valuiki Volokonovk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Valuiki and Volokonovk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 42 km, and the fastest train №556В arrives in 0:55 hours. The slowest train is №556В and it arrives in 0:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Valuiki and Volokonovk. So far the most earliest train is №556В and it departures at 15:15. And the latest one is №556В, it departures at 15:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Valuiki and Volokonovk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Валуйки - Волоконовка

Валуйки 2014360 Волоконовка 2014361

Расписание поездов Валуйки → Волоконовка

Смотреть обратно Волоконовка → Валуйки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
556В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Валуйки
Старый Оскол
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Валуйки

15:15

Волоконовка

16:10

00:55

Раст. 42 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Валуйки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Волоконовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Валуйки → Волоконовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Валуйки Волоконовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Валуйки Волоконовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 42 км, и самый быстрый поезд №556В преодолевает его за 00:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №556В - проходит за 00:55 часов. Всего между Валуйки и Волоконовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №556В отправляется в 15:15 утра, а самый поздний - №556В в 15:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Валуйки Волоконовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.