PROIZD™ – train Valuiki - Liski: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Valuiki – Liski

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
23:36
26h 55min
04:10
Kharkiv-Pas Baku Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Valuiki Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Valuiki and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 163 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 2:55 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 2:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Valuiki and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 05:55:00. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 05:55:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Valuiki and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Валуйки → Лиски PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Валуйки – Лиски

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
23:36
26ч 55мин
04:10
Харьков-Пасс Баку-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Валуйки Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Валуйки Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 163 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 2:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 2:55 часов. Всего между 163 и 369О курсирует такое колличество поездов: Лиски. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 05:55:00 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 05:55:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Валуйки Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.