PROIZD™ – train Nov.oskol - Staryi Oskol: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Nov.oskol – Staryi Oskol

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:15
3h 45min
19:00
556В
Passenger
Regular
Valuiki Staryi Oskol

If you need to buy railway ticket Nov.oskol Staryi Oskol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nov.oskol and Staryi Oskol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 144 km, and the fastest train №556В arrives in 3:45 hours. The slowest train is №556В and it arrives in 3:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nov.oskol and Staryi Oskol. So far the most earliest train is №556В and it departures at 15:15. And the latest one is №556В, it departures at 15:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nov.oskol and Staryi Oskol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Новый Оскол → Старый Оскол PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новый Оскол – Старый Оскол

Билеты на Новогодние праздники заканчиваются. Успей купить.

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:15
3ч 45мин
19:00
556В
Пассажирский
Обычный
Валуйки Старый Оскол

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Новый Оскол Старый Оскол онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новый Оскол и Старый Оскол, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 144 км, и самый быстрый поезд №556В преодолевает его за 3:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №556В проходит за 3:45 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Новый Оскол и Старый Оскол. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №556В отправляется в 15:15. Самый поздний - №556В в 15:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новый Оскол Старый Оскол открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.