Find your railway ticket for direction
Gubkin - Kinel

Gubkin 2014347 Kinel 2024630

Train schedule Gubkin → Kinel

Return trains Kinel → Gubkin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gubkin

10:45

Kinel

13:16

26:31

Dist. 1216 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gubkin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gubkin → Kinel

If you need to buy railway ticket Gubkin Kinel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gubkin and Kinel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1216 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 26:31 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 26:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Gubkin and Kinel. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 10:45. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 10:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gubkin and Kinel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Губкин - Кинель

Губкин 2014347 Кинель 2024630

Расписание поездов Губкин → Кинель

Смотреть обратно Кинель → Губкин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Губкин

10:45

Кинель

13:16

26:31

Раст. 1216 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Губкин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Губкин → Кинель

Чтобы купить жд билет Губкин Кинель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Губкин Кинель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1216 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 26:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 26:31 часов. Всего между Губкин и Кинель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 10:45 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 10:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Губкин Кинель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.