PROIZD™ – train Gubkin - Staryi Oskol: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Gubkin Staryi Oskol

Look up reverse direction
Staryi Oskol Gubkin
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

124В Belgorod — Novosibirsk-Gl

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

09:10

24h 45m

06:02

,
,
Belgorod
Novosibirsk-Gl

Route map for train 124В

If you need to buy railway ticket Gubkin Staryi Oskol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gubkin and Staryi Oskol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 25 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 0:45 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 0:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Gubkin and Staryi Oskol. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 12:05:00. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 12:05:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gubkin and Staryi Oskol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Губкин → Старый Оскол PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Губкин – Старый Оскол

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
09:10
24ч 45мин
06:02
Белгород Новосибирск-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Губкин Старый Оскол онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Губкин Старый Оскол, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 25 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 0:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 0:45 часов. Всего между 25 и 124В курсирует такое колличество поездов: Старый Оскол. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 12:05:00 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 12:05:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Губкин Старый Оскол открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.